Sponsoren 2020/2021

Wir danken unseren Sponsoren für ihre grosszügige Unterstützung

    


OGG The Farmer  | 8105  | Watt | www.oggthefarmer.ch 


Carrosserie Ott  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.carrosserie-ott.ch


 Daniel Brönimann GmbH  | 8165  | Oberweningen  | www.dbroenimann.ch

Rägi Services AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  |  | www.raegi-services.ch

E. Keller Immobilien AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.keller-regensdorf.ch

Rimaplan AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.rimaplan.ch

Zahnarztpraxis Aldo Canziani  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.zahnarzt-canziani.ch

Lopatex AG  | 8108  | Dällikon  | www.lopatex.ch

Wanner & Lott AG | 8105 Regensdorf  | www.wannerlott.ch

Architektur u. Planungsbüro Danny Büchel  | 8157  | Dielsdorf  | www.dannybuechel.ch

ATUE GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.atue.ch

Hotz Elektro AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.hotzelektro.ch

Sieber Bauberatung GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.das-licht.ch

WERiT (Schweiz) AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.werit.ch

Meier + Ritter AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.meierritter.ch

A.Z.Gipsergeschäft GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  |

Swiss IT Partner AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.swissitpartner.ch

Energie- und Haustechnik Weber AG  | 8105  | Watt  | www.ehtw-zuerich.ch

Adrian Hiltmann GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  |

Lift AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.liftag.ch

Zürcher Kantonalbank  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.zkb.ch

Sadatherm AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.sadatherm.ch

Unirenova Gipsergeschäft GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.unirenova.net

Malergeschäft Scorpion  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.maler-scorpion.ch

THOMMEN AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.thommen.ch

Elektro Hänseler AG | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.haenseler-ag.ch

Zahnärztegemeinschaft Schulstrasse | 8105  | Regensdorf  |

André Rutschi AG | 8105  | Watt  | www.rutschi-architekten.ch

Physio Watt | 8105  | Watt  | www.physiowatt.ch

Sula Gartenbau | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.sula-gartenbau.ch

Wilcowa AG Baumaschinen | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.wilcowa.ch

Hollenstein + Zoelly GmbH | 8105  | Regensdorf  

Autosattlerei Zürich "THE SADDLERY"  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.autosattlerei-zuerich.ch

Belle & Beau Cosmetic | 8105  | Watt  
 

Bio-Life Team | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.biolife-team.ch
 

Grandi Gipsergeschäft GmbH | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.gradi-gipser.ch
 

Immo-Support GmbH | 8105  | Watt  | www.immo-support.ch
 

Keller u. Hess AG | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.keller-hess.ch
 

matco engineering ag | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.matco-engineering.ch
 

Matrex GmbH | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.matrex.ch
 

mc4 IT GmbH | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.mc4.ch
 

msg systems ag Schweiz | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.msg.group/ch


PhysioA.R.T. Zentrum | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.physioart-zentrum.ch
 

Publicon Werbe AG | 8105  | Regensdorf  |   | www.publiwerbe.ch 
 

RS Automobile GmbH | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.autoankauf24.ch 
 

Studio Monika Frei | 8105  | Watt  | www.monika-frei.ch

Swiss Schreiner Service GmbH | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.swiss-schreiner.ch