Sponsoren 2018/2019

Wir danken unseren Sponsoren für ihre grosszügige Unterstützung

  Gemeinschaftspraxis Breitacker  | 8106  | Adlikon b. Regensdorf  

 Carrosserie Ott  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.carrosserie-ott.ch

Daniel Brönimann GmbH  | 8165  | Oberweningen  | www.dbroenimann.ch

Rägi Services AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  |  | www.raegi-services.ch

E. Keller Immobilien AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.keller-regensdorf.ch

Bio-Live Team  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.biolive-team.com

Zahnarztpraxis Aldo Canziani  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.zahnarzt-canziani.ch

Lopatex AG  | 8108  | Dällikon  | www.lopatex.ch

Marty Transport AG  | 8105  | Watt  | www.martytransport.ch

Oekoplan Architekten GmbH  | 8107  | Buchs ZH  | www.oekoplanarchitekten.ch

Trutmann & Co. Zementwarenfabrik  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.zementwaren.ch

Wanner & Lott AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.wannerlott.ch

Architektur u. Planungsbüro Danny Büchel  | 8157  | Dielsdorf  | www.dannybuechel.ch

Performance Buildings AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.daycrunch.ch

ATUE GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.atue.ch

Migrol Service Regensdorf  | 8105  | Regensdorf  |

Hotz Elektro AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.hotzelektro.ch

Sieber Bauberatung GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.das-licht.ch

WERiT (Schweiz) AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.werit.ch

Apotheke Dr. Kunz  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.apothekedrkunz.ch

Meier + Ritter AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.meierritter.ch

Keller u. Hess AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.keller-hess.ch

Kaya Reinigung GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.kaya-reinigung.ch

A.Z.Gipsergeschäft GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  |

Swiss IT Partner AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.swissitpartner.ch

Energie- und Haustechnik Weber AG  | 8105  | Watt  | www.ehtw.ch

Adrian Hiltmann GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  |

Lift AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.liftag.ch

DIVERSICO GmbH -WE THINK DIFFERENT- | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.diversico.ch

Grandi Gipsergeschäft GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.grandi-gipser.ch

Zürcher Kantonalbank  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.zkb.ch

Sadatherm AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.sadatherm.ch

BAS Haushaltgeräte GmbH  | 8105  | Watt  | www.bas-partner.ch

Homoz  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.homoz.ch

ZeitRaum Hair & MakeUp  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.zeitraumstudio.ch

Swiss Relocation Services GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.swiss-relocation.ch

Unirenova Gipsergeschäft GmbH  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.unirenova.net

Malergeschäft Scorpion  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.maler-scorpion.ch

Distronics AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.distronics.ch

TCM Dielsdorf Li  Praxis Im Einkaufzentrum Regensdorf | Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin |
Im Zentrum 1 | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.tcmdielsdorf.ch

METALLUM Metallhandel AG  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.metallumgroup.com

espa-Coaching  | 8105  | Regensdorf  | www.espa-coaching.ch

Jimdo

You can do it, too! Sign up for free now at https://jimdo.com/